top of page
ohKissa-logo-flower-round.png
  • Writer's pictureOhKissa

Connecting.


When I painted this I was having a little artist night with my hubby Bryan and my friend Erin and of course, I could not think of anything to paint. So, I painted this little town. It is something I revert to when I cant't seem to get in a creative mood. This is one of many little towns that I have painted and now I'm starting have a little series them. This is a little town connected by bridges. It reminds me of a page ripped out of a storybook.


My husband is painting a tennis shoe laying on the shore while a sea creature is lurking in the water. He likes to take old paintings and add a little fun to them. Meanwhile, my very talented friend Erin, is crafting her little heart out.

- Kissa



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ohkissa written logo.png
bottom of page