top of page
ohKissa-logo-flower-round.png
  • Writer's pictureOhKissa

The Woodland Creatures






The Woodland Creatures are a new plush pillow doll I designed. They are made out of cotton twill and filled with polly fill which makes it a very huggable pillow.

I wanted something vey simple and fun that any age could appreciate. 

Their bold contrast and fun colors make these little unique creatures inviting and fun.

I get so excited when my fabric arrives in the mail. Seeing something I created onto fabric just blows me away. I'm always so hesitant to cut the fabric, worried that I'll mess it up.  By the time it is cut and sewn, I get eager to fill it and can't wait to  stitch it up.

I have been trying to come up with some names for each of these cute creatures.  If you have any  suggestions, I would love to hear them. -Kissa


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ohkissa written logo.png
bottom of page