top of page
ohKissa-logo-flower-round.png
  • Writer's pictureOhKissa

Decoupaging a used composition book


I dislike throwing things out that are only half used. For example, my children's composition books. Usually they are only half used and sometimes barely touched! They sure aren't pretty looking after being handled throughout the school year, and my kids don't want them any longer. I decided to get some use out of them! I tore out the used pages and decoupaged the covers using some of my favorite patterned papers and embellishments. I use one for notes, one for recipes, and one for ideas. I use them all the time and they are no longer an eye sore! My "Ideas" book goes with me everywhere and most of the things I want to do for 'Oh Kissa' are in there. My kids have seen what I've done, and are now liking the idea of converting their old books so they can decoupage or duct tape them. So now i'm out of luck. *sigh*

- Kissa








0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ohkissa written logo.png
bottom of page