top of page
ohKissa-logo-flower-round.png
  • Writer's pictureOhKissa

Erin go bragh

So here we are, and St.Patrick's day is just around the corner. I made these greeting cards out of some of my own SVG designs


I created a celtic shamrock SVG file that can be used to make this cool garland, or a greeting card, or for whatever your imagination comes up with. You will also be able to buy this die-cut from my shop soon. 


Shown below are3 shamrocks cut in different sizes, then added tissue papers in-between two layers of the shamrock shape to get the stained glass effect. (A total of 6 die-cuts were made) Perfect for a kids' craft or a festive St. Patricks day ornament!


Let me know if you come up with any more ideas on how to utilize this shamrock die-cut. I would love to hear about it.

-Kissa

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ohkissa written logo.png
bottom of page