top of page
ohKissa-logo-flower-round.png
  • Writer's pictureOhKissa

Handmade gift ideas


My little niece is turning 7 and I wanted to make her something special. With scraps of die cuts, a little paint, stickers and  some washi tape,  I was able to create this little notebook. To give it a little extra shine, I decoupaged it. I took some clip-on earrings , and added some sequins ( Creativity Street Sequins & Spangles ). I pinned them onto an "angel wing"  die-cut. This is just a fun way to display them. I also included some nail polish for the gift. What girl doesn't like  sparkly nail polish? These are just a few small ideas that you can make for birthday or Christmas presents. I'm thinking about making a die-cut Christmas tree to add clip-on earrings for Christmas presents too. -Kissa

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ohkissa written logo.png
bottom of page